Events

 

 

Mount Olivet Home, Mount Olivet Careview Home, and Mount Olivet Day Services offer events throughout the year, including:

  • Biannual Services of Remembrance
  • Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
  • Volunteer Roundup
  • Mount Olivet Homes’ Auxiliary Brunch
  • Seminars and Presentations.
Sunday, October 2, 2022, 3:00pm

The Aane Fosse Trio (Jazz)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 3, 2022, 10:00am

Adam Daniel (Piano & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10:00am

Blessing of the Animals

Lund Chapel

Thursday, October 6, 2022, 3:00pm

Instrument Improv

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Friday, October 7, 2022, 2:00pm

Choir Practice

Lund Chapel

Sunday, October 9, 2022, 3:00pm

Mathew Hope (Guitar & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 10, 2022, 10:00am

Kitchen Kut Ups (Piano, Vocals, & Humor)

Lund Chapel

Thursday, October 13, 2022, 1:00pm

Volunteer Luncheon

Lund Chapel

Friday, October 14, 2022, 2:00pm

Choir Concert

Lund Chapel

Sunday, October 16, 2022, 3:00pm

Tamas Majoros (Guitar & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 17, 2022, 10:00am

Tim Patrick (Singer/Crooner)

Lund Chapel

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 3:00pm

MASQUERADE BALL

Lund Chapel

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 10:00am

Pet Program with Ava

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 3:00pm

"Groovement"

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Friday, October 21, 2022, 2:00pm

Letters of Hope for Ukraine

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Sunday, October 23, 2022, 3:00pm

Ilya Fryter (Piano, Accordion, & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 24, 2022, 10:00am

The Burkarts (Piano, Guitar, & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 24, 2022, 4:45pm

Adopt-a-Grandparent Program Pumpkin Decorating

Lund Chapel

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 3:00pm

Monthy Birthday Party

Lund Chapel

Thursday, October 27, 2022, 3:00pm

Name that Tune (Halloween Edition)

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Friday, October 28, 2022, 2:00pm

Music Exploration: Soft Rock

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Friday, October 28, 2022, 3:00pm

Movie: Where the Crawdad's Sing

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Sunday, October 30, 2022, 3:00pm

Adam Daniel (Piano & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, October 31, 2022, 10:00am

Summit Music (Classical)

Lund Chapel

Mount Olivet Home - Mount Olivet Careview Home

Mount Olivet Home
Mount Olivet Careview Home

5517 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

612.827.5677

Find us on Mount Olivet Home - Mount Olivet Careview Home

Mount Olivet Day Services

Mount Olivet Adult Day Services

5601 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

612.861.3305