Events

 

 

Mount Olivet Home, Mount Olivet Careview Home, and Mount Olivet Day Services offer events throughout the year, including:

  • Biannual Services of Remembrance
  • Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
  • Volunteer Roundup
  • Mount Olivet Homes’ Auxiliary Brunch
  • Seminars and Presentations.
Sunday, February 5, 2023, 3:00pm

Adam Daniel (Piano & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, February 6, 2023, 10:00am

Bobby & Christine (Guitar, Rhythm, & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 2:00pm

Super Bowl Sunday Party!

Mount Olivet Home Dining Room

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 3:00pm

Raymond Berg (Piano & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 4:00pm

Valentine's Day wear red

Monday, February 13, 2023, 10:00am

Colleen Wold-Hiebler

Lund Chapel

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 3:00pm

Queen of Hearts Party

Lund Chapel

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 3:00pm

Charlie Wyser (Piano)

Lund Chapel

Monday, February 20, 2023, 10:00am

Adam Daniel (Piano & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Sunday, February 26, 2023, 3:00pm

Sam Purvience (Guitar & Vocals)

Lund Chapel

Monday, February 27, 2023, 10:00am

Summit Music (Classical)

Lund Chapel

Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 3:00pm

Monthly Resident Birthday Party!

Lund Chapel

Mount Olivet Home - Mount Olivet Careview Home

Mount Olivet Home
Mount Olivet Careview Home

5517 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

612.827.5677

Find us on Mount Olivet Home - Mount Olivet Careview Home

Mount Olivet Day Services

Mount Olivet Adult Day Services

5601 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

612.861.3305